Delivery Address Management

Posted by b2b, Uncategorised • February 26th, 2016

When an account is imported from the accounts system any delivery addresses configured there are brought up to the ecommerce system so that the customer can select them in the cart.

If a customer logs in and he is set to be an ‘Account Manager’, the default setting for the first login on the account, they will have the ability to add, edit and delete delivery addresses. These delivery addresses are not written back to the accounts system.