Save Cart

Posted by Order Processing, Uncategorised • February 11th, 2016

Once a customer is logged in the cart is continuously saved so if he logs out or leaves the computer we will recover his cart the next time that he logs in.

The cart is saved via a cookie for B2C customers so it is only saved on that computer. For B2B customers the cart is stored against the purchaser’s login and is available on any computer.